Healing With The Chakras

Chakra means wheel and there are 7 main energy wheels in our body. Learn how the energy in and around us works with our physical, emotional & spiritual well-being. This workshop is a in depth look at this system. Using meditation, yoga stretches, reiki & journal questions we dive in to how we can heal and link these together. From our survival to our spiritual enlightenment. We can learn to watch for signs that will guide us to a more aligned mind, body & soul.

Can register here for these 2 week sessions. Fee: $40 includes: sessions, goody bags (samples of chakra candles, tea, stones or essential oils) & light refreshments.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close